Halloween 2015 – Part 1

It’s my fourth year in the the greatest city in the UK in my eyes, Newcastle. The time has now come for one of my favourite occasion of the year! Halloween

So this year, I attempted to roam the streets as Black Swan or at least a version of it! I managed to get a dress off eBay for only 3 pounds! Which to be honest, is a BARGAIN! Plus, its quite a generic dress. It’s not a one-time use ballet dress that I would just use once!So it was a bargain!

eBay dress halloween                                            .       eBay dress halloween

I also had my make up done last minute by the creation of the one and only Warm!
You can check her out on her blog http://www.warming1up.com, or on her Youtube, https://www.youtube.com/user/warming1up! She’s an amazing make-up artist with the looks of an angel and mind you, she’s not some beauty bimbo as she has a first class degree in Chemical Engineering! So check her out!

So these are among her creations of the night:

Black swan

Black Swan inspired make-upthumb_IMG_0848_1024Zombie lady!

Yes, me not smiling isn’t the best look. I admit it.

Anyway, Just some pictures of the night that I managed to take before floating into drunk world where imagery does not matter anymore….. It was a great night out with old and new friends! One of the most unforgettable nights I’ve had for Halloween in Newcastle!

thumb_IMG_0853_1024

thumb_IMG_0872_1024

thumb_IMG_0869_1024

thumb_IMG_0868_1024

thumb_IMG_0867_1024                                           thumb_IMG_0873_1024

Wish I had more pictures in the nightclub with other costumes too! But, meh. The night was long!
PART 2 of Halloween will be coming out very soon! So Stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “Halloween 2015 – Part 1

  1. Love this post! I think Newcastle is an amazing place. I would greatly appreciate it if you could check out my blog and maybe give it a follow, I have recently posted my halloween look that I’m sure you would enjoy!
    olivia xox livlipstickandlemondrops.wordpress.com

    Like

  2. Pingback: Halloween Part 2! | Zoo of Thoughts

Leave a Reply

