Happy Mother’s Day

So today is Mother’s day!

And I would like to dedicate this post to my lovely, awesome possum mum.

305170_10151378665122782_2072348133_n

Technically if it wasn’t for her, I wouldn’t be the strong, fun and loving person I am today. I wouldn’t say that I grew up having tough love, but it was balanced love. I wasn’t showered with hugs and kisses everytime I see my mum. BUt now that I don’t see her often I do get it more often. Normally I would get greated with “LYSSA, YOU AT HOME ALL DAY WHY DIDNT EVEN WASH THE DISHES”, or “LYSSA, NOW ONLY GET UP, HOW TO EAT BREAKFAST LIKE THAT, WAIT FOR LUNCH LA”. yes. It’s probably my fault for being a lazy bum in the house. For that, I would like to apologise for my laziness mum. I’ll be better.

13095944_10154751258844325_8802222133946678484_n

She is the ultimate glue that sticks us together. The major queen bee. One call of your voice and everyone of us come running after you. You can ask Andy and Adrian and even papa. That’s because she the most important person to us and we will always be there when she needs us.

My mum is very funny person. She will never threaten me to get good grades, or force me to study. She would always encourage me to do my best. Because of this, in my mind, I wanted to be the best child for her, so that she doesn’t have to worry. She doesn’t express her dreams and hopes for me to me, but I can always see it in her eyes that I have made her proud. No matter what I do. This is love, this is my mother’s love.

graduation photo

Anyway, hope I made you proud and I will not stop trying to be your perfect daughter.

I love you mum. Forever and always xx

Happy Mothers Day!

Shining Beauty..Rich Looking Hand Bouquet of 10 pink oriental lilies @2500

Leave a Reply

